club news

Grand Final Winners

Back to List


Congratulations to our Tuesday Ladies Team from MEMRLTA Section B2 who won their Grand Final in the 2014 Summer Season. Well done to you all.

Congratulations also to our Section 5 OSD team with ERT for winning the Summer 2013-2014 Grand Final in convincing form!

Well done to Leon Geddes, Hayden Cotsford, Des Galgut, Michael Long, Nev Thomas for a great season.  This team is now promoted to Section 2 for the Winter 2014 Sewason with ERT